Kosketus ja linnoitusvirhe eivät tuomarin vastuulla

Keskustelua säännöistä ja tulkinnoista
Toivo Pudas
Viestit: 2960
Liittynyt: 26 Touko 2010 16:12
Paikkakunta: Espoo

Kosketus ja linnoitusvirhe eivät tuomarin vastuulla

Lukematon viesti Kirjoittaja Toivo Pudas » 21 Syys 2015 10:44

FIDE World Cup 2015

Baku, Azerbaijan

Appeal Committee Meeting

19 Sep. 2015 at 22:00

Attendance:

1- Mr. Jorge Vega – Chariman

2- Mr. Zurab Azmaiprashvili – member

3- Dr. Hesham Elgendy – member

Minutes:

The Committee received an appeal from Mr. Ian Nepomniachtchi ( RUS ) at 21:30 who appealed against the decision of the arbiter of his tie-break match ( Armageddon game ) which was finished at 20:30 in favor of his opponent Mr. Nakamura ( USA )- Round three of the World Cup. The applicant claimed that the arbiter didn’t interfere when his opponent used his two hands to castle in the Armageddon game and also when his opponent touched one piece but moved another piece during the game in violation to article 4 of FIDE Laws of chess.
The committee listened to applicant, the deputy chief arbiter Mr. Carlos Dias and the chief arbiter Mr. Faik Gasanov.
The Committee reviewed the video of the game and it was clear that Mr. Nakamura has used his two hands when castling in Armageddon game and also he touches the rook before his king.
Decisions of the committee:

1- The committee decided that the result of the match shall stand in favor of Mr. Nakamura

2- According to article 4.7 of FIDE Laws of chess ((A player forfeits his right to a claim against his opponent’s violation of Article 4 once he deliberately touches a piece)). So the applicant has no right to ask to change the result of the game.

3- The committee recommended that the chief arbiter has to give a warning to Mr. Nakamura and assure him to follow the article 4 of FIDE Laws of chess (( 4.1 using one hand to do all his moves in all games and not to touch a piece to adjust it without informing his opponent or the arbiter or he will be forced to move the piece he touches without such necessary notification )).

4- The committee decided to return back the appeal fees (( US $ 500 )) to Mr. Ian Nepomniachtchi and to assure him that in such cases he has to stop the clock at once and inform the chief arbiter to apply the article 4 before he himself touches one of his own pieces and of course not after the game.

Chairman

Jorge Vega Zurab Azmaiprashvili Hesham Elgendy

Tässä video ko. pelistä
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJEkqXKGnO8

vanha jäärä

Re: Kosketus ja linnoitusvirhe eivät tuomarin vastuulla

Lukematon viesti Kirjoittaja vanha jäärä » 21 Syys 2015 19:55

Tämä tilanne siis esiintyi pikapelissä, jota tuomari valvoi. Sitä pelattiin FIDE:n pikashakkisääntöjen (sääntöjen liite B) mukaisesti, ja toimittiin kohdan B.3 mukaisesti: "Normaalien shakkisääntöjen kilpailusäännöt pätevät, ...", sillä peliä valvomassa oli tuomari ja siirtojen kirjaaja.
Pelaajilla oli aikaa valkealla 5 minuuttia ja mustalla 4. Kyse oli seitsemännestä ja viimeisestä tie-break- eli ratkaisupelistä tilanteessa, jossa jompikumpi pelaaja jatkaa kilpailua ja toisen kilpailu loppuu.

Shakin sääntöjen kohta 4 ei mainitse mitään siitä, että tuomarin pitäisi puuttua tällaisiin siirtotekniikan asioihin. Kyse ei myöskään ollut laittomasta siirrosta, johon tuomarin olisi pitänyt puuttua.

Täten tuo nykyisten sääntöjen kohta 4.8 oli voimassa:
"Pelaaja luopuu oikeudestaan huomauttaa sääntöjen 4.1 – 4.7 rikkomuksesta kosketettuaan itse tahallisesti nappulaa."

On huomattava, että pikashakissa tuomari ei aina edes kykene puuttumaan tilanteeseen, ennen kuin vastustaja on jo seuraavaa siirtoa tekemässä.

Vastaa Viestiin

Paikallaolijat

Käyttäjiä lukemassa tätä aluetta: Ei rekisteröityneitä käyttäjiä ja 19 vierailijaa